Molly Jenson

Molly Jenson (born March 20, 1979) is a singer/songwriter from Southern California. She won the award for “Best Acoustic Act” at the 2007 San Diego Music Awards. In April 2007, Teen Vogue Magazine named her “One of the three best new artists on MySpace”. In 2007, she collaborated with Switchfoot lead singer Jon Foreman on his solo “Spring” EP. In May, 2008, she signed to producer Mark Joseph’s Bully!